About Indiana Black Expo, Inc.

History | Mission | Board & Staff | Contact IBE | IBE Annual Reports

Board & Staff

2014 Board Officers

Gregory Wilson, Chairman

Arvis Dawson, Executive Vice Chairman

Leroy Robinson, Vice Chairman, Northern Region

Willie Stroman, Vice Chairman, Central Region

Lisa Dandridge, Treasurer

Chuck Hughes, Secretary

Rinzer Williams, Chairman, Nominating Committee

Directors

Demarius "Mauri" Miller

Marc Outlaw

Carlton Mable

Melissa Reese

Jacqueline Thomas- Miller

Mickey Maurer

Charles E. Green

Murray Miller

Gary Hentschel

Rinzer Williams, III

Jamal Smith

Marilyn Goree

Jan Stith

Paulette Kemp

John Davis

Tara Morris

John Thompson

Tony Kirkland

John Young

Willie Milsap

Kristian Little

Joe Anderson

LeRoy Lewis, III

Kathy Carr 

             

Staff

Bell, Tanya
President & CEO

Watson, Alice
VP of Administration
Administration Department
awatson@indianablackexpo.com

Townsend, Lynna S.
Executive Assistant
Administration Department
ltownsend@indianablackexpo.com

Haynes, Helen
Director of Chapter Relations
Chapter Development Department
hhaynes@indianablackexpo.com
                
Curry, Bruce

HR Representative
Human Resources Department
bcurry@indianablackexpo.com

Ford, Veronica "Roni"
TPC Manager
Administration Department
vford@indianablackexpo.com

Khan, Uroosa
Development Director
Presidents Office
Ukhan@indianablackexpo.com

Jones, Kelli
Public Relations and Comm Specialist
Communications Department
Kjones@indianablackexpo.com


Darby, Jennifer
Youth & Family Programs Director
Youth & Family Department
jdarby@indianablackexpo.com


Taylor, Lloyd
Programs & Administrative Assistant
Youth and Family Programs & Administrative Department
ltaylor@indianablackexpo.com


Officer, Matthew
YVI Manager
Youth and Family Programs Department
mofficer@indianablackexpo.com

Davis, Gareth
360 Degrees Producer/Instructor
Youth and Family Programs Department
gdavis@indianablackexpo.com

George, Bayette
360 Degrees Producer/Instructor
Youth and Family Department
Bgeorge@indianablackexpo.com
    

Henson, Janelle
Events Coordinator
Events Department
jhenson@indianablackexpo.com
                
Fisher, Tim

Chief Financial Officer
Finance Department
tfisher@indianablackexpo.com

Joiner, Idele
Staff Accountant
Finance Department
Ijoiner@indianablackexpo.com

Winfield, Yulonda
Accountants Receivable/Box Officer Manager
Finance Department
ywinfield@indianablackexpo.com

Artist, Filmore
Maintenance Technician
Administration Department
fartist@indianablackexpo.com


                


 

INDIANA BLACK EXPO

Indiana Black Expo, Inc. (IBE) has been a pillar of the African-American community for decades as a year-round, multifaceted community service organization with 12 chapters around the state of Indiana. IBE is known for its two major fund-raisers, Summer Celebration and Circle City Classic. This 501(c)(3) nonprofit is governed by a board of directors comprised of individuals and community leaders from around the state of Indiana and employs a full time staff.

SITE MAP

FOLLOW US



3145 North Meridian Street • Indianapolis, IN 46208
Phone: 317-925-2702 • Fax: 317-925-6624
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

© 2014 Copyright Indiana Black Expo, Inc. • All Rights Reserved.

Site designed, hosted and maintained by DataMine Internet Marketing Solutions