About Indiana Black Expo, Inc.

History | Mission | Board & Staff | Contact IBE | IBE Annual Reports

Board & Staff

2015 Board Officers

Gregory Wilson, Chairman

Arvis Dawson, Executive Vice Chairman

Leroy Robinson, Vice Chairman, Northern Region

Robert L. Hayes, Sr., Vice Chairman, Central Region

Gary Hobbs, Treasurer

Paulette Kemp, Secretary

Tony Kirkland, Chairman, Nominating Committee

Directors

Demarius "Mauri" Miller

Niquelle Allen

Kim Pennycuff

Melissa Reese

Jacquelyn Thomas- Miller

Mickey Maurer

Charles E. Green

Murray Miller

Gary Hentschel

Kristian Little

Jamal Smith

Marilyn Goree

Jan Mansfield-Stith

Kathy Carr

John Davis

Tara Morris

John T. Thompson

Demetrius "Dee" Harris

John Young

 





             

Staff

Bell, Tanya
President & CEO

Watson, Alice
VP of Administration
Administration Department
awatson@indianablackexpo.com

Townsend, Lynna S.
Executive Assistant
Administration Department
ltownsend@indianablackexpo.com

Haynes, Helen
Director of Chapter Relations
Chapter Development Department
hhaynes@indianablackexpo.com
                
Curry, Bruce

HR Representative
Human Resources Department
bcurry@indianablackexpo.com

Ford, Veronica "Roni"
TPC Manager
Administration Department
vford@indianablackexpo.com

Jones, Kelli N.
Public Relations and Communications Specialist

Communications Department
Kjones@indianablackexpo.com

Darby, Jennifer
Youth & Family Programs Director
Youth & Family Department
jdarby@indianablackexpo.com


Taylor, Lloyd
Programs & Administrative Assistant
Youth and Family Programs & Administrative Department
ltaylor@indianablackexpo.com

Officer, Matthew
YMI Manager
Youth and Family Programs Department
mofficer@indianablackexpo.com

George, Bayette
360 Degrees Producer/Instructor
Youth and Family Department
Bgeorge@indianablackexpo.com
    

Henson, Janelle
Events Coordinator
Events Department
jhenson@indianablackexpo.com

Perkins, Peggy
Accounts Receivable/Box Office Manager
Finance Department
pperkins@indianablackexpo.com

Artis, Filmore
Maintenance Technician
Administration Department
fartist@indianablackexpo.com



                


 

INDIANA BLACK EXPO

Indiana Black Expo, Inc. (IBE) has been a pillar of the African-American community for decades as a year-round, multifaceted community service organization with 12 chapters around the state of Indiana. IBE is known for its two major fund-raisers, Summer Celebration and Circle City Classic. This 501(c)(3) nonprofit is governed by a board of directors comprised of individuals and community leaders from around the state of Indiana and employs a full time staff.

SITE MAP

FOLLOW US



3145 North Meridian Street • Indianapolis, IN 46208
Phone: 317-925-2702 • Fax: 317-925-6624
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

© 2014 Copyright Indiana Black Expo, Inc. • All Rights Reserved.

Site designed, hosted and maintained by DataMine Internet Marketing Solutions