About Indiana Black Expo, Inc.

History | Mission | Board & Staff | Contact IBE | IBE Annual Reports | Job Opportunities

Board & Staff

2016 Board Officers

Gregory Wilson, Chairman

Tony Kirkland, Executive Vice Chairman

Leroy Robinson, Vice Chairman, Northern Region

Robert L. Hayes, Sr., Vice Chairman, Central Region

Gary Hobbs, Treasurer

Marilyn Goree, Secretary

Murray Miller, Chairman, Nominating Committee

Directors

Charles "Chuck" Hughes 

Niquelle R. Allen

Demetrius "Dee" Harris

Paul Ross

Jacquelyn Thomas- Miller

Mickey Maurer

Jesse L. Moore

Marc Outlaw

Nick Bontreger

Kristian Little Stricklen

Jamal Smith

Greg Porter

Jan Mansfield-Stith

Kathy Carr

Melissa Proffitt

Rita Taylor Mallard

Leroy Robinson



 





           

Staff

Bell, Tanya
President & CEO

Watson, Alice
VP of Administration
Administration Department
awatson@indianablackexpo.com

Townsend, Lynna S.
Executive Assistant
Administration Department
ltownsend@indianablackexpo.com
         
Curry, Bruce

HR Representative
Human Resources Department
bcurry@indianablackexpo.com


Murray, Denise
TPC Manager
Administrator Department
dmurray@indianablackexpo.com


Foreman, Dian
Communications and YFP Manager
Youth & Family Department

dforeman@indianablackexpo.com


Jackson PhD, Leon 
Youth and Family Programs Director
Youth & Family Department

ljackson@indianablackexpo.com


Baxter, Raymond
Youth Media Institute Director
Youth and Family Programs 
ymidirector@indianablackexpo.com


Smith, Danita
Programs & Administrative Assistant
Youth and Family Programs & Administrative Department
djsmith@indianablackexpo.com




Falker, Terri
Director of Finance
Finance Department
tfalker@indianablackexpo.com


Perkins, Peggy
Accounts Receivable/Box Office Manager
Finance Department
pperkins@indianablackexpo.com



                


 

INDIANA BLACK EXPO

Indiana Black Expo, Inc. (IBE) has been a pillar of the African-American community for decades as a year-round, multifaceted community service organization with 12 chapters around the state of Indiana. IBE is known for its two major fund-raisers, Summer Celebration and Circle City Classic. This 501(c)(3) nonprofit is governed by a board of directors comprised of individuals and community leaders from around the state of Indiana and employs a full time staff.

SITE MAP

FOLLOW US



3145 North Meridian Street • Indianapolis, IN 46208
Phone: 317-925-2702 • Fax: 317-925-6624
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

© 2015 Copyright Indiana Black Expo, Inc. • All Rights Reserved.

Site designed, hosted and maintained by DataMine Internet Marketing Solutions